ENTERTAINMENT

Let Us Entertain You

Verona Chophouse

Dine at Verona Chophouse while enjoying the talent of truly gifted musicians. Make reservations and learn more >

 

Highlights
Monte Procopio

Monte Procopio

Saturday, August 23, 2014

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Dine at Verona Chophouse while enjoying the talent of a truly gifted musician. 

Joel & Delphine

Joel & Delphine

Sunday, August 24, 2014

10:00am - 3:00pm

Come listen to great jazz music!

AzTex Duo

AzTex Duo

Saturday, August 30, 2014

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Dine at Verona Chophouse while AzTex delivers top-notch music with a Southwestern flavor performing Latin, R&B, Old School, and Funk.

Joel & Delphine

Joel & Delphine

Sunday, August 31, 2014

10:00am - 3:00pm

Come listen to great jazz music!

Monte Procopio

Monte Procopio

Saturday, September 6, 2014

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Dine at Verona Chophouse while enjoying the talent of a truly gifted musician. 

Bridget & The Aug

Bridget & The Aug

Sunday, September 7, 2014

10:00am - 3:00pm

Come listen to great jazz music!

Felix Sainz Duo

Felix Sainz Duo

Saturday, September 13, 2014

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Dine at Verona Chophouse while listening to great music!

Joel & Delphine

Joel & Delphine

Sunday, September 14, 2014

10:00am - 3:00pm

Come listen to great jazz music!

Monte Procopio

Monte Procopio

Saturday, September 20, 2014

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Dine at Verona Chophouse while enjoying the talent of a truly gifted musician. 

Bridget & The Aug

Bridget & The Aug

Sunday, September 21, 2014

10:00am - 3:00pm

Come listen to great jazz music!

Jennifer & Andy Duo

Jennifer & Andy Duo

Saturday, September 27, 2014

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Dine at Verona Chophouse while enjoying the talent of a truly gifted musician.



Joel & Delphine

Joel & Delphine

Sunday, September 28, 2014

10:00am - 3:00pm

Come listen to great jazz music!

Sunday Jazz Brunch live at the Verona Chophouse

Sunday Jazz Brunch live at the Verona Chophouse

Join us for Sunday Jazz Brunch in the Verona Chophouse every Sunday from 10am - 3pm.

Enjoy an antipasto station, omelet station, carved Angus prime rib, fresh seafood & poultry, chef’s special pasta of the day, artisan pastries & desserts, plus live jazz entertainment, just $19.99.

Reservations at 520.796.8952.

Must be 21 years of age or older. Price does not include tax or gratuity.