GAMING

Vee Quiva Is The Name Of The Game

Casino Hosts

Get the most from your gaming at Vee Quiva Hotel & Casino by contacting one of our casino hosts. They're ready to help make your experience here the best possible.

Randall Yamauchi

Randall Yamauchi

Executive Host
randall.yamauchi@wingilariver.com
480-980-2543 Ext. 1604/1525

Leslie Lau

Leslie Lau

Executive Host
leslie.lau@wingilariver.com
480-532-8642 Ext. 1603/1525

Brianna Foster

Brianna Foster

Casino Host
Brianna.Foster@wingilariver.com
480-341-9553 Ext. 1604

Cameron Howard

Cameron Howard

Casino Host
Cameron.Howard@wingilariver.com

480-318-1870 Ext. 1605

Joe Tsai

Joe Tsai

Casino Host
joe.tsai@wingilariver.com
480-688-9725 Ext. 1601

Brett Walker

Brett Walker

Casino Host
brett.walker@wingilariver.com
480-202-5613 Ext. 1602