Casino Hosts

Our experienced casino hosts are here to help you get the most from your Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino gaming!

Joe Guy

Senior Executive Casino Host

Joe.Guy@wingilariver.com
480-216-3354
1-800-946-4452 Ext 7244

Allyssa Calabaza

Executive Host

Allyssa.Calabaza@wingilariver.com
480-369-5391
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7435

Kyle Behling

Executive Host

Kyle.Behling@wingilariver.com
480-369-6392
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7435

Karen Richard

Casino Host

Karen.Richard@wingilariver.com
480-349-2968
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7322

Kelly Juliano

Casino Host

Kelly.Juliano@wingilariver.com
480-532-8642
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7380

Rey Mendoza

Casino Host

Rey.Mendoza@wingilariver.com
480-518-5865
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7439

Douglas LaBelle

Casino Host

Douglas.Labelle@wingilariver.com
480-305-3989
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7439

Audrey Dejamco

Casino Host

Audrey.Dejamco@wingilariver.com
480-825-5248
1-800-946-4452 Ext. 7436