ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

Encore Lounge

Take a seat and lounge at Encore for a spectacular cocktail and live music!

 

Encore Lounge
Highlights
Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8up

Str8up

Thursday, January 29, 2015

8pm - 12am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Friday, January 30, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Saturday, January 31, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

For years, Rhythm of the Sun has delivered hot Latin music throughout the Phoenix-metro area, and around Arizona. Rhythm of the Sun's style is diverse and gets people of all ages on the dance floor. Rhythm of the Sun is known for playing a great variety of music including Cumbias, Rancheras, Salsa and Santana-styled Latin music, as well as R&B to Old School. Come dance your stress away!

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, February 1, 2015

8pm - 12am

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, February 2, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, February 2, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, February 5, 2015

8pm - 12am

The Walkens

The Walkens

Friday, February 6, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Saturday, February 7, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Eagleheart

Eagleheart

Sunday, February 8, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, February 9, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, February 9, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, February 12, 2015

8pm - 12am

The Hamptons Band

The Hamptons Band

Friday, February 13, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Andrea & Los Guys

Andrea & Los Guys

Saturday, February 14, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, February 15, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, February 16, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, February 16, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, February 19, 2015

8pm - 12am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Friday, February 20, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Saturday, February 21, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smokestack Lightning

Smokestack Lightning

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - Monday, February 23, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Jukebox 6

Jukebox 6

Monday, February 23, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, February 26, 2015

8pm - 12am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Friday, February 27, 2015

9.30am-1.30am

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Saturday, February 28, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am