ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

The Lounge

Hours of operation: 10am-2am daily

When you're ready to take a break from all the casino entertainment, have a seat at The Lounge for spectacular cocktails and live music! A comfortable full-service bar and entertainment lounge located close to the spectacular main entrance and on the casino floor, The Lounge is a Phoenix area hotel bar that offers a variety of Arizona entertainment including live music Thursday-Saturday at 8pm.

 

The Lounge
Highlights
Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, April 30, 2015

8pm - 12am

New Frequency Band

New Frequency Band

Friday, May 1, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Tik Tik Boom

Tik Tik Boom

Saturday, May 2, 2015

9.30pm - 1.30am

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, May 3, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, May 4, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, May 4, 2015

11am - 3pm

Mariachi Fiesta Valle Del Sol

Mariachi Fiesta Valle Del Sol

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

6pm - 8pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, May 7, 2015

8pm - 12am

The Walkens

The Walkens

Friday, May 8, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Saturday, May 9, 2015

9.30pm - 1.30am

Eagleheart

Eagleheart

Sunday, May 10, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, May 11, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, May 11, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, May 14, 2015

8pm - 12am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, May 15, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Saturday, May 16, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smokestack Lightning

Smokestack Lightning

Sunday, May 17, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, May 18, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, May 18, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

7pm - 11pm

Str8Up

Str8Up

Thursday, May 21, 2015

8pm - 12am

Andrea & Gemini

Andrea & Gemini

Friday, May 22, 2015

9.30pm - 1.30am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Saturday, May 23, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Priminition

Priminition

Sunday, May 24, 2015

6pm - 10pm

Jukebox 6

Jukebox 6

Monday, May 25, 2015

11am - 3pm

Danny Davis

Danny Davis

Monday, May 25, 2015

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, May 28, 2015

8pm - 12am

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Friday, May 29, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Saturday, May 30, 2015

9:30pm - 1:30am