ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

Encore Lounge

Take a seat and lounge at Encore for a spectacular cocktail and live music!

 

Encore Lounge
Highlights
Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, October 31, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Andrea & Los Guys

Andrea & Los Guys

Saturday, November 1, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, November 2, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, November 3, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Shining Star

Shining Star

Thursday, November 6, 2014

8pm - 12am

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Friday, November 7, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Saturday, November 8, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Eagleheart

Eagleheart

Sunday, November 9, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, November 10, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, November 13, 2014

8pm - 12am

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Friday, November 14, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

For years, Rhythm of the Sun has delivered hot Latin music throughout the Phoenix-metro area, and around Arizona. Rhythm of the Sun's style is diverse and gets people of all ages on the dance floor. Rhythm of the Sun is known for playing a great variety of music including Cumbias, Rancheras, Salsa and Santana-styled Latin music, as well as R&B to Old School. Come dance your stress away!

Andrea & Los Guys

Andrea & Los Guys

Saturday, November 15, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Smokestack Lightning

Smokestack Lightning

Sunday, November 16, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, November 17, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Shining Star

Shining Star

Thursday, November 20, 2014

8pm - 12am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Friday, November 21, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Saturday, November 22, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, November 23, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, November 24, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, November 27, 2014

8pm - 12am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, November 28, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

The Walkens

The Walkens

Saturday, November 29, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, November 30, 2014

6pm - 10pm