ENTERTAINMENT

World-class. Next Door.

Encore Lounge

Take a seat and lounge at Encore for a spectacular cocktail and live music!

 

Encore Lounge
Highlights
Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Shining Star

Shining Star

Thursday, September 25, 2014

8pm - 12am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, September 26, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Shining Star

Shining Star

Saturday, September 27, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, September 28, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, September 29, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, October 2, 2014

8pm - 12am

The Hamptons

The Hamptons

Friday, October 3, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Saturday, October 4, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

For years, Rhythm of the Sun has delivered hot Latin music throughout the Phoenix-metro area, and around Arizona. Rhythm of the Sun's style is diverse and gets people of all ages on the dance floor. Rhythm of the Sun is known for playing a great variety of music including Cumbias, Rancheras, Salsa and Santana-styled Latin music, as well as R&B to Old School. Come dance your stress away!

Pima Express

Pima Express

Sunday, October 5, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, October 6, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Shining Star

Shining Star

Thursday, October 9, 2014

8pm - 12am

Andrea & Los Guys

Andrea & Los Guys

Friday, October 10, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chuck E Baby

Chuck E Baby

Saturday, October 11, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Eagleheart

Eagleheart

Sunday, October 12, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, October 13, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, October 16, 2014

8pm - 12am

The Hamptons Band

The Hamptons Band

Friday, October 17, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

New Frequency Band

New Frequency Band

Saturday, October 18, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Chaka & Friends

Chaka & Friends

Sunday, October 19, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Route 66

Route 66

Monday, October 20, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

7pm - 11pm

Shining Star

Shining Star

Thursday, October 23, 2014

8pm - 12am

The Walkens

The Walkens

Friday, October 24, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm Edition

Rhythm Edition

Saturday, October 25, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Sunday, October 26, 2014

6pm - 10pm

Swingtips

Swingtips

Monday, October 27, 2014

11am - 3pm

Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

7pm - 11pm

JJ's Band

JJ's Band

Thursday, October 30, 2014

8pm - 12am

Smooth Groove

Smooth Groove

Friday, October 31, 2014

9:30pm - 1:30am